Company Profile
Company Profile

DSI was established in 1928 in Australia, with a mature transmission of the overall solution, set research and development, manufacturing, sales and service in one. The late 80s of last century became a Ford supplier, to provide advanced technology at the time of the electric four-speed automatic transmission, the mid-90s successfully entered the Italian Maserati and South Korea Ssangyong supporting system, supporting the provision of automatic transmission products and solutions in 2004 Year successfully developed 6AT. June 2015 by the Shuanglin Group officially holding DSI, is committed to playing the global automatic transmission of the overall solution for outstanding suppliers.




Shuanglin DSI provides customers with a complete gearbox system, at present our main products include precursor 6-speed automatic transmission, rear drive 6-speed automatic transmission, P2 hybrid gearbox, matching torque 170-450Nm, covering cars, SUV, pickup Models, design life of 250,000 km, the product can achieve two-wheel drive and four-wheel drive applications.


The company set up Australia, Shanghai, two research and development centers, with many experienced speed system R & D personnel. R & D personnel through the establishment of the Australian R & D Center, Shanghai Technology Center, China manufacturing base of such a strategic layout, set research and development, production, sales and service in one, you can more closely and timely customer service, to maximize customer needs. In the face of the current market development opportunities, Shuanglin DSI has formulated a strategic layout of millions of production capacity. In the next two years, Hunan Xiangtan (already produced), Shandong Jining (already produced), Ningbo Ninghai (2018) Large production base.


Shuanglin DSI has a sound after-sales team, in the country's five major cities to establish the appropriate experience of the office after-sales service engineers, in order to maximize the user's waiting time to set up in the country set up more than 10 spare parts library, Arrange spare parts. The current customers are auspicious cars, South Korea Ssangyong, Beiqi silver Xiang, Southeast Motor, Lifan cars, Swan cars, BYD cars.

公司简介
公司简介

DSI公司于1928年在澳大利亚成立,拥有成熟的变速器总体解决方案,集研发、制造、销售和服务于一体。上世纪80年代末的时候成为了福特供应商,提供当时技术先进的电控4速自动变速器,90年代中期成功进入意大利玛莎拉蒂及韩国双龙的配套体系,配套提供自动变速器产品及解决方案,在2004年成功研发出6AT。2015年6月由双林集团正式控股DSI,致力于打造成全球自动变速器总体解决方案优秀供应商。



双林DSI为客户提供完整变速箱系统,目前我们的主要产品包含前驱6速自动变速器、后驱6速自动变速器、P2混合动力变速箱,匹配扭矩170-450Nm,涵盖轿车、SUV、皮卡等多种车型,设计寿命达到250,000km,产品都可以实现两驱和四驱的应用。


当前公司设立澳洲、上海两个研发中心,拥有众多经验丰富的变速性系统研发人员。研发人员通过设立澳洲研发中心,上海技术中心,中国制造基地这样的战略布局,集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体,可以更贴近、及时地服务客户,最大限度地满足客户需求。面对当前市场发展机遇,双林DSI制定了百万产能的战略布局,未来两年内,将在国内建成湖南湘潭(已量产)、山东济宁(已量产)、宁波宁海(2018年)三大生产基地。


双林DSI拥有健全的售后团队,在全国5个主要城市建立了办事处相应经验丰富的售后服务工程师,为了尽最大可能减少用户的等待时间,在全国设立了10个以上的备件中转库,就近安排备件。当前的客户主要有吉利汽车,韩国双龙,北汽银翔,东南汽车,力帆汽车,斯威汽车、比亚迪汽车。